Live Music

 Live Music at The Third Base

 
Looking for an awesome musical variety? Come check out these great bands!
 
 

50/50 Sat, June 27: 9pm-1am
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, June 28: 4pm-8pm 
   
The Relics Sat, July 11: 9pm-1am
   
John & Andy Sat, July 12: 4pm-8pm
   
Kraig James w/ J. Shogren Sun, July 19: 4pm-8pm
   
Carlton Daze:
S.O.S. 
SLAMABAMA
 
Fri, July 24: 9pm-1am
Sat, July 25 & Sun, July 26
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, Aug 2: 4pm-8pm
   
The Hell Puppies Sat, Aug 8: 9pm-1am
   
Neon Live Sun, Aug 9: 4pm-8pm
   
Dedric Clark & 
the Social Animals
Sat, Aug 22: 9pm-1am
   
Dedric Clark & 
the Social Animals
Sun, Aug 23: 4pm-8pm
   
Todd Eckart Sun, Aug 30: 4pm-8pm
   
Dedric Clark &
the Social Animals
Sun, Sept 13: 4pm-8pm
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

 

Company Information

    Third Base Bar
    225 Chestnut Ave Carlton, MN 55718
    218-384-4515

Map & Directions


View Larger Map