Live Music

 Live Music at The Third Base

 
Looking for an awesome musical variety? Come check out these great bands!
 
 

Buckwild (pajama party) Sat, Feb 13: 9pm-1am
   
The Holy Hootenanners Sun, Feb 21: 4pm-8pm
   
S.O.S Acoustic Sat, Feb 27: 9pm-1am
   
Hannah & Andy Sun, Feb 28: 4pm-8pm
   
The Hell Puppies Sun, Mar 6: 4pm-8pm
   
The Circuit Breakers Sat, Mar 12: 9pm-1am
   
The Brothers Burn Mountain Sun, Mar 13: 4pm-8pm
   
John & Andy Sun, Mar 20: 4pm-8pm
   
Kickstart Sat, Mar 25: 9pm-1am
   
Stranded Sat, Apr 2: 9pm-1am
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, Apr 3: 4pm-8pm
   
Todd Eckart Sun, Apr 10: 4pm-8pm
   
The Jury Sat, Apr 16: 9pm-1am
   
John & Andy Sun, Apr 17: 4pm-8pm
   
The Gun Show Sun, Apr 24: 4pm-8pm
   
The Relics Sat, Apr 30: 9pm-1am
   
6 String Sunset Sun, May 1: 4pm-8pm
   
Milk Bone Sun, May 8: 4pm-8pm
   
Todd Eckart Sun, May 15: 4pm-8pm
   
Occam's Razor Sat, May 21: 9pm-1am
   
John & Andy Sun, May 22: 4pm-8pm
   
The Gun Show Sun, May 29: 4pm-8pm
   
Blue Light Special  Sat, June 4: 9pm-1am
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, June 5: 4pm-8pm
   
The Relics Sat, June 18: 9pm-1am
   
6 String Sunset Sun, June 19: 4pm-8pm
   
Todd Eckart Sun, June 26: 4pm-8pm
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

 

Company Information

    Third Base Bar
    225 Chestnut Ave Carlton, MN 55718
    218-384-4515

Map & Directions


View Larger Map