Live Music

 Live Music at The Third Base

 
Looking for an awesome musical variety? Come check out these great bands! See the list below for dates and times.  
 
 

The Gun Show Sun, March 22: 4pm-8pm
   
The Relics Sat, March 28: 9pm-1am
   
The Relics Sun, March 29: 4pm-8pm
   
Dane Aaron Sun, Apr 12: 4pm-8pm
   
Todd Eckart Sat, Apr 18: 8pm-12am
   
Andy & Jason Sun, Apr 19: 4pm-8pm
   
Brothers Burn Mountain Sun, Apr 26: 4pm-8pm
   
Wildwood Sat, May 2: 9pm-1am
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, May 3: 4pm-8pm
   
PeeWee Moore  Sun, May 10: 4pm-8pm
   
Stranded Fri, May 15: 9pm-1am 
   
Hell Puppies Sat, May 16: 9pm-1am
   
John & Andy Sun, May 17: 4pm-8pm 
   
Andy & Jason Sun, May 24: 4pm-8pm
   
Shot in the Dark Sat, May 30: 9pm-1am
   
Buckwild Fri, June 12: 9pm-1am
   
John & Andy Sun, June 14: 4pm-8pm
   
Blue Light Special Sat, June 20: 9pm-1am
   
Dedric Clark & the
Social Animals
Sun, June 21: 4pm-8pm 
   
50/50 Sat, June 27: 9pm-1am
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, June 28: 4pm-8pm 
   
John & Andy Sat, July 12: 4pm-8pm
   
Carlton Daze:
SLAMABAMA

Sat, July 25 & Sun, July 26

   
2 Dug Nite Sun, Aug 2: 4pm-8pm
   
John & Andy Sun, Aug 23: 4pm-8pm
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

 

Company Information

    Third Base Bar
    225 Chestnut Ave Carlton, MN 55718
    218-384-4515

Map & Directions


View Larger Map