Live Music

 Live Music at The Third Base

 
Looking for an awesome musical variety? Come check out these great bands!  See the list below for dates and times.  
 
 

 

 

 

 

Stranded Sat, April 19: 9pm-1am
   
Saint Anyway Sun, April 20: 4pm-8pm
   
Milkbone Sun, April 27: 4pm-8pm
   
Blue Light Special Sat, May 3: 9pm-1am
   
Dedric Clark and The Social Animals (Homegrown Fest) Sun, May 4: 4pm-8pm
   
Two Dug Night Sun, May 11: 4pm-8pm
   
Todd Eckart Sun, May 18: 4pm-8pm
   
Dedric Clark and The Social Animals Sat, May 24: 9pm-1am
   
Milkbone Sun, May 25: 4pm-8pm
   
Brothers Burn Mountain Sun, June 1: 4pm-8pm
   
Dane Levinski Sun, June 8: 4pm-8pm
   
Aitas Sat, June 14: 9pm-1am
   
Andy & John Sun, June 15: 4pm-8pm
   
Milkbone Sun, June 22: 4pm-8pm
   
Dedric Clark and The Social Animals Sat, June 28: 9pm-1am
   
Dedric Clark and The Social Animals Sun, June 29: 4pm-8pm
   
Two Dug Night Sun, July 6: 4pm-8pm
   
The Jacks Sat, July 12: 9pm-1am
   
Todd Eckart Sun, July 13: 4pm-8pm
   
Carlton Daze:  
S.O.S Fri, July 25: 9pm-1am
Dedric Clark and The Social Animals Sun, July 27: 1pm-4pm
Brothers Burn Mountain Sun, July 27: 4pm-6pm
Aitas Sun, July 27: 6pm-8pm
Milkbone Sun, July 27: 8pm-Midnight
   
Kiss Me Like a Stranger Sat, Aug 16: 9pm-1am
   
Two Dug Night Sun, Aug 24: 4pm-8pm
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

Company Information

    Third Base Bar
    225 Chestnut Ave Carlton, MN 55718
    218-384-4515

Map & Directions


View Larger Map