Live Music

 Live Music at The Third Base

 
Looking for an awesome musical variety? Come check out these great bands!
 
 

2-Dug Nite Sun, May 21: 4pm-8pm

The Loaded Gunshow Sat, May 27: 9pm-1am
   
Blue Light Special Sat, June 3: 9pm-1am

 

 
John & Andy Sun, June 4: 4pm-8pm
   
Brothers Burn Mountain Sun, June 11: 4pm-8pm
   
Silver Streak Sat, June 17: 9pm-1am
   
The Lindula Brotheres Sun, June 18: 4pm-8pm
   
Elija Adam Sun, June 25: 4pm-8pm
   
Milkbone Sun, July 2: 4pm-8pm
   
John & Andy Sun, July 9: 4pm-8pm
   
Stranded Sat, July 15: 9pm-1am
   
The Gunshow Sun, July 16: 4pm-8pm
   
Peewee Moore Sun, July 23: 4pm-8pm
   
Carlton Daze (Music venue coming soon) July 28-30
   
John & Andy Sun, August 13: 4pm-8pm
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, August 20: 4pm-8pm
   
Milkbone Sun, August 27: 4pm-8pm
 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

 

Company Information

    Third Base Bar
    225 Chestnut Ave Carlton, MN 55718
    218-384-4515

Map & Directions


View Larger Map