Live Music

 Live Music at The Third Base

 
Looking for an awesome musical variety? Come check out these great bands!
 
 

   
Blue Light Special  Sat, June 4: 9pm-1am
   
Todd Eckart Sun, June 5: 4pm-8pm
   
Tony Peterson Thurs, June 9: 9pm-11pm
   
The Relics Sat, June 18: 9pm-1am
   
6 String Sunset Sun, June 19: 4pm-8pm
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, June 26: 4pm-8pm
   
The Lindula Brothers Sun, July 3: 4pm-8pm
   
Traction Sat, July 9: 9pm-1am
   
John & Andy Sun, July 10: 4pm-8pm
   
Comedy Night w/ Kevin Craft Fri, July 15: 8pm-10pm
   
Stranded Sat, July 16: 9pm-1am
   
Todd Eckart Sun, July 17: 4pm-8pm
   
2 Dug Nite Sun, July 24: 4pm-8pm
   
Carlton Daze Schedule:  
   
The Social Animals Fri, July 29: 9pm-1am
Tempted Fate Sat, July 30: 9pm-1am
Holy Hootenanners Sun, July 31: 1pm-4pm
Hell Puppies Sun, July 31: 4pm-8pm
   
Tony Peterson Sun, August 7: 4pm-7pm
   
Limited Edition Sun, August 14: 4pm-8pm
   
John & Andy Sun, August 21: 4pm-8pm
   
2-Dug Nite Sun, August 28: 4pm-8pm
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

 

Company Information

    Third Base Bar
    225 Chestnut Ave Carlton, MN 55718
    218-384-4515

Map & Directions


View Larger Map